Contact

 CEF Offices   

    CEF Industries

320 S. Church Street
  Addison, IL 60101  USA
  CAGE Code: 00268
     
  Phone: 630-628-2299
    800-888-6419
  Fax: 630-628-1386
  E-mail:  sales@cefindustries.com

View Larger Map

Getting to Our Offices
CEF offices are located in Addison, Illinois, less than 20 minutes from O’Hare airport, refer to the map for location details.

Directions:

From O'Hare International Airport: 

Take  I-190 East to the I-294 Tollway (Tri-State) south. Go south  on I-294 approximately 6 miles to the I-290/ Illinois 64 North Ave. exit.  Stay to the right and take the first exit  IL-64 North Ave. west.  Go west 3.5  miles to Addison Road.  Turn north(right) on Addison Road and go 1 mile to Fullerton Road.  Turn west(left) and proceed 1 block to Church St.  Turn north(right) on Church St.  CEF is the second building on the west side of the road.

From Midway Airport:

Take Cicero Ave.  north(right) 2.3 miles to I-55 South.  Turn west(left) and proceed on I-55 South 9.5 miles to exit 277A I-294 N Tollway (Tri-State) to Wisconsin.  Go 7.5 miles north on I-294 to IL-38 Roosevelt Rd. West.  Exit right to IL-38 Roosevelt Rd. and proceed west  Rd. 2 miles to IL-83 North (Kingery Hwy). Turn north(right) and take IL-83 3 miles to IL-64 North Ave.  Turn west(left) on IL-64 North Ave. and proceed 1 mile to Addison Road. Turn north(right) on Addison Road and go 1 mile to Fullerton Road.  Turn west(left) and proceed 1 block to Church St.  Turn north(right) on Church St.  CEF is the second building on the west side of the road.

Recommended Hotel for close proximity and convenience is the Courtyard Marriott in Elmhurst, IL.       

Contact Directory:  

  CEF Product Line:
 
 
Ramona Carlson
Contract Administrator
Phone: 630-628-2594
Fax: 630-628-1386
 
 
  Aftermarket Support:
 
   
Debra Dimiceli
Contract Administrator
Phone: 630-628-4509
Fax: 630-628-1386
Email: d.dimiceli@cefind.com                            

 

   
  Sales Contacts:
 
  Steve Murphy
Business Development Manager
Phone: 630-628-4508
Fax: 630-628-1386
Email: s.murphy@cefindustries.com
 
 
  Sales Representatives:
 
  Braeden Turriff
John E. Turriff, Inc.
Territory: Wichita, KS
Phone: 316-641-8707
Email: bjturriff@yahoo.com

Surfeo Sarl
Territory: Europe
Phone: 33 1 71 19 92 16
Email: contact@surfeo.eu
Web: www.surfeo.eu

 
  Guilherme Augusto R. Pereira
Dequali - Represent & Consult
Territory: Brazil
Phone: (5512) 3941-5755
Email: guilherme@dequali.com.br
Web: www.dequali.com.br

Victor M. Shumanov
Territory: Russia & Ukraine
Phone: 7 (499) 241-04-75
Email: victor.shumanov@gmail.com

     
 

 

 

 


Click Here For Our Customer Satisfaction Survey Click Here For Our Supplier Portal